高压甲醇化学加注的应用

高效,可靠的化学品传输, 应用于关键的石油输送和生产过程

甲醇是石油天然气行业常用的化学药剂,主要用于海上平台。根据工艺过程需要,连续或间歇性地加注甲醇将防止形成水合物。通常,甲醇在使用时易挥发,容易对人和环境造成危险。

为了有效地输送甲醇,必须用高压克服摩擦损失,但甲醇有毒的特性也要求高效传输过程中尽可能减少泄漏。

米顿罗计量泵和化学投加系统,是高压甲醇加注的最可靠选择。米顿罗隔膜液力端提供了安全,有效的化学品输送,仅有细微甚至没有泄漏。另外,模块化设计,能进行多联泵头及客户化配置,确保在尺寸最小情况下实现性能最大化。

我们的计量泵已经用于世界各地成千上百个装置,拥有最可靠的使用记录。

PRIMEROYAL®系列计量泵

根据API 675标准设计,Primeroyal系列计量泵结合了坚固,现场验证的技术和灵活的设计等优点。以可偏心的驱动系统精确控制计量泵给料速度,五种底脚尺寸以及宽泛的流量和压力范围,能根据您的应用进行准确配置。

Milroyal®系列计量泵

Milroyal®系列计量泵三种底脚尺寸覆盖了全系列的流量和压力范围。它可以多头并联,一台电机驱动最多可达16台泵,隔膜选项包括金属,高性能和其他特殊用用的隔膜,这款计量泵能在高达20,000 psi (1,380 bar)的压力情况下提供最佳性能。

Milton Roy

Accudyne Industries

High-Pressure Methanol Chemical Injection Applications

Efficient, reliable chemical delivery for critical oil transportation and production

Methanol is a commonly used chemical in the oil and gas industry, mainly in offshore applications.  It is injected continuously or intermittently, depending on the process, to prevent hydrate formation.  While commonly used, methanol can be volatile and dangerous to both people and the environment.

In order to effectively deliver methanol, high-pressures are required to overcome the friction losses, but its toxic nature also demands efficient delivery with minimal leakage.

Milton Roy metering pumps and chemical injection packages are the highly-reliable choice for high-pressure methanol injection.  Our diaphragm liquid ends provide safe, efficient chemical delivery with little to no leaks.  In addition, the modularity of our pump designs enable multiplexing and customizable configurations to maximize performance while minimizing its operating footprint.

Our metering pumps have been used in hundreds of installations worldwide with one of the best reliability track records.

PRIMEROYAL® Series Metering Pumps

Built to API 675 standards, Primeroyal series pumps combine robust, field-proven technology with a flexible design.  They feature a variable eccentric drive for precise control of the pump delivery rate and five frame sizes with a wide flow rate and pressure range to be precisely configured for your application.

Milroyal® Series Metering Pumps

Milroyal pump’s three frame sizes cover a full range of capacities and pressures and it has the capability to be multiplexed with up to 16 pumps driven by one motor.  With a selection of diaphragms including metallic, high-performance, and critical service diaphragms, it can provide peak performance at pressures up to 20,000 psi (1,380 bar)

Accudyne Industries