地表水处理应用

选择正确的投加技术确保安全的饮用水

地表水通常包含了悬浮颗粒,细菌,藻类,有机物和其他杂质,这些杂质不但会造成健康风险,并且也会导致产生口感糟糕,恶臭和絮状或不干净的水。为了消除这些杂质,水处理过程包含投加絮凝剂,混凝剂和消毒剂以及其他化学药剂来控制pH值和水质的方面。通常这个过程有几个投加点,计量泵的性能至关重要。

对于市政水处理应用来说,米顿罗计量泵是一个非常可靠的选择。计量泵性能高效,拥有宽泛的流量范围以及其他对水处理过程至关重要的优点

我们的计量泵已经用于成千上万个装置,可靠性高,最小维护,减少整个产品使用周期的综合成本。

mROY®系列计量泵

mROY®系列计量泵测试经过反复验证,一次次证明它是水处理应用领域最卓越的产品。这款紧凑,经济的计量泵提供了无忧的性能,所有的关键特性都能满足您的过程要求。

G系列计量泵

结合了重载荷的工业驱动技术,一流的设计和制造工艺,G系列计量泵提供了精确的性能,压力高达175 psi (12 bar),流量高达310 gph (1,181 l/h)

完美用于水处理和再利用的隔膜泵

这款液压驱动隔膜的设计,提供了最长的使用寿命,最少的维护和超越水处理行业标准的产品性能。

Milton Roy

Accudyne Industries

Surface Water Treatment Applications

Enabling safe drinking water with proper dosing technology

Surface water typically contains suspended solids, bacteria, algae, organic matter and other impurities that create health risks and can also lead to a bad taste, a foul odor, and cloudy or unclear water.   To remove these impurities, the process of water treatment consists of dosing flocculants, coagulants, disinfectants, and many other chemicals to control pH and other aspects of water quality.   The process has several dosing points and metering pump performance is critical.

Milton Roy metering pumps are a highly-reliable choice for municipal water treatment applications. Our metering pumps are highly efficient and are designed to provide a wide range of flow rates as well as other advanced features important to the water treatment process.

Our metering pumps have been used in thousands of installations and are highly reliable requiring minimal maintenance, reducing overall pump lifecycle costs.

mROY® Series Metering Pumps

The mROY series metering pumps are well tested and have proven themselves superior time and time again in water treatment applications.  These compact, economical pumps provide worry free performance with all the key features to match your process requirements.

G Series Metering Pumps

Combining heavy-duty industrial drive technology with state-of-the art design and manufacturing processes, the G series metering pump provides accurate performance at pressures up to 175 psi (12 bar) and flow rates up to 310 gph (1181l/h)

Diaphragm Pumps Ideal for Water Treatment & Reuse

The hydraulically-actuated diaphragm design offers the longest life and the smallest maintenance requirements with performance that exceeds requirements in the water treatment industry.

Accudyne Industries