化工行业

精准度、灵活性和卓越性能,专为最苛刻的化工流程设计

化工行业着眼于各种成品或半成品的合成。在化工流程中,介质的毒性以及生产过程中温度和压力的各种变化需要安全、适应性强和可靠性高的计量泵、系统和拌技术。

米顿罗提供标准的和定制化的计量泵和系统,液压驱动和关键隔膜,设计用于传递稳态精度在±1%,100:1的调节比。此外,我们为精确流体控制提供流量控制选项。模块化设计可应用不同液力端,在保护环境的同时,实现各类液体和有毒化学品的安全投加。多联泵头的结构更加灵活,能够满足工艺过程中不同范围的流量和压力的要求。

搅拌在化学产业操作中至关重要,如气液反应、悬浮、均化、气体扩散、热传递等。米顿罗搅拌提供多种标准和定制化搅拌器,供您挑选,为您处理最苛刻的工艺流程操作。

Milton Roy

Accudyne Industries

Chemical Industry

Accuracy, flexibility and performance for the industry’s harshest chemical processes

The chemical industry is focused on the synthesis of finished or intermediate products. In chemical processing, the toxic nature of fluids, combined with numerous temperature and pressure variations during production requires metering pumps, packages, and mixing technology that is safe, adaptable and highly-reliable.

Milton Roy offers standard and customized metering pumps and packages with hydraulically-actuated or critical service diaphragms designed to deliver ±1% steady-state accuracy with 100:1 turndown ratios.  In addition, we offer capacity control options for accurate flow control.  Our modular designs accept a variety of liquid ends to safely dose hazardous chemicals while protecting the environment. Flexible multiplex configurations enable our pumps and systems to address a wide range of capacities and pressures right for your process requirements.

Agitation plays a key role in chemical industry operations such as gas-liquid reactions, liquid holding suspension, homogenization, gas dispersion, heat transfer and many more.  Our Milton Roy Mixing’s wide selection of standard and custom-made agitators can handle your most difficult processing operation.

Accudyne Industries