法律

使用条款

通用条款

该网站由米顿罗公司包括其附属机构提供,作为一个在线服务,用户必须接受本协议的所有服务条款及约定。

在您访问、浏览或使用本网站前,请仔细阅读本协议。您对本网站的访问或使用意味着您已经阅读,理解并同意接受下列条款和约定。如果您不同意协议中的条款和约定,请不要访问或使用本网站。

根据本协议的条款和规定,以及当地所有适用的法律和法规,米顿罗公司授予您非独家的,不可转让的,个人的,有限权利的访问、使用和展示本网站及其资料。该授权不包括引用网站及包含在网站中的材料,并且有严格的如下限制:(1)对含有版权和其他所有权声明的内容,您必需予以尊重并在其副本中予以所有权的保留。(2)除非得到特别许可,您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。

本站的信息按原样提供,不附加任何形式的保证。米顿罗公司否认任何形式的,无论明示或暗示,包括但不仅限于商业性和适合某特定用途的任何保证。此外,米顿罗公司也不保证本站信息的准确性、充分性、可靠性和完整性。

米顿罗公司有权在没有告知情况下修改网站内容,米顿罗公司保留在任何时候替换或修改适用于网站使用的条款和约定。任何对使用条款和约定的替换、修改、添加或删除都将在发布通知时立即生效。通知可以采取任何方式,包括但不限于在网站上发布新的条款和约定。在任一次替换或修改条款、约定后的使用都被视为您接受替换、修改、增加或删除后的条款。

米顿罗公司有权在任何时候结束、改变、延迟或停止网站任何部分的使用。米顿罗公司也有权不经任何形式的通知对某个特定内容或服务进行限制使用,或对您进入网站的某些部分加以限制。

Milton Roy

Accudyne Industries

Legal

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

General

This Web site is provided by Milton Roy, LLC including its affiliates, as an on-line service subject to your acceptance of the terms and conditions set forth in this agreement (“Agreement”).

Please read this Agreement carefully before accessing, browsing or using this site (“Site”). By accessing or using the Site, you agree that you have read, understood and have become legally bound by the following terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions do not access or use this Site.

Limited License Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein and all applicable local laws and regulations, Milton Roy grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, personal, limited right to access, use and display this site and attendant materials. This authorization is not a transfer of title to the site or materials contained herein and is expressly subject to the following restrictions: (1) you must retain, all copyright and other proprietary notices on all copies of the site and materials,; and (2) you may not modify the site or materials in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform or distribute or otherwise use the site and materials for any public or commercial purpose, except as otherwise specifically permitted herein.

Disclaimer MILTON ROY provides this site and its contents on an “as is” basis and makes no representations or warranties of any kind with respect to this site or its contents. MILTON ROY disclaims all such representations and warranties, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, the warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. In addition, MILTON ROY does not represent or warrant that the information accessible via this site is accurate, complete or current.

Changes All content contained herein is subject to change without notice. MILTON ROY reserves the right to change or modify the terms and conditions applicable to the use of this site at any time. Such changes, modifications, additions, or deletions to the terms and conditions of use shall be effective immediately upon notice thereof, which may be given by any means including, but not limited to, posting new terms and conditions on the site. Any use of the site after such change or modification shall be deemed to constitute acceptance by you of such changes, modifications, additions, or deletions.

MILTON ROY may terminate, change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the site, including the availability of any features of the site, at any time. MILTON ROY may also impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to parts of the site without notice or liability.

Accudyne Industries